Technica Area

Below is a series of important reference information for current Technica Dance Co. dancers and families

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 Monday, 18 February 2019 Saturday, 6 April 2019
Term 2 Monday, 22 April 2019 Saturday,  29 June 2019
Term 3 Monday, 15 July 2019 Saturday, 21 September 2019
Term 1 Monday, 7 October 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019

* Classes on public holidays depend on individual class requirements.

Performance Dates

Mid Year Showcase Sunday, 16 June 2019
Photo Day Saturday, 23 November 2019
Theatre Rehearsal Sunday, 24 November 2019
Showcase (2 Shows) Saturday, 30 November 2019
BM Christmas Festival Saturday, 14 December 2019
Dance for Elderly December 2019

Other Dates

Term 1 Studio Open Week Week of Monday, 1 April 2019
Session 1 CSTD Exams May 2019
Session 2 CSTD Exams Late July – Early August 2019
Term 3 Studio Open Week Week of Monday, 16 September 2019
Christmas Party Tuesday, 10 December 2019

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required